Combat Club

These session will run every 2 weeks £5 pay as you go.

Friday 13th December Presteigne 8-9pm

Thursday 19th December Rhayader 7.30-8.30pm

Xmas & New Year Dates

MKG Llanidloes last session will be Monday 16th December and will return Monday 6th January

MKG Presteigne last session will be Tuesday 17th December and will return Tuesday 7th January

Combat Club 2020

Friday 10th January Presteigne 8-9pm

Thursday 16th January Rhayader 7.30-8.30pm

Friday 24th January Presteigne 8-9pm

Thursday 30th January Rhayader 7.30-8.30pm